12/03/2020|Asia

Aerospace Webinar Series

Precision Tool Webinar

Experience the world of DMG MORI and its technologies live with our interactive Webinars.

DMG MORI has concentrated their efforts on developing a sector specifically for the Aerospace industry. Within the DMG MORI Aerospace Excellence Center experts are involved in the future projects of customers at a very early stage. This supports the development of optimum manufacturing processes and complete turnkey solutions in the Aerospace Industry.

Also learn more about the latest trends and future oriented topics from the fields of digitization with connectivity as standard and customer-oriented automation solutions for the production of the future.


Webinar Topics

Session 1: Solutions for Aero Engine Components
Session 2: Solutions for Structural Components and Landing Gears
Session 3: Automation and Digitization Solutions for the Aerospace Industry

Highlights

  • Over 20 years of technological experience for all applications and materials
  • Portfolio with 154 machine tool models to suit every application
  • 20 years of mill-turn technology: Best-in-class for rotation-symmetric engine components
  • 52 automation solutions for workpiece and pallet handling
  • Integrated Digitization along the entire process chain 

Webinar schedule according to different country timezone

UTC+7: Webinar Time 1:00PM-3:00PM
Indonesia (WIB), Vietnam (ICT)

UTC+8: Webinar Time 2:00PM-4:00PM
Singapore (SGT), Philippines (PST), Malaysia (MYT)

UTC+9 : Webinar time 3:00PM-5:00PM
Korea (KST)

UTC+10 : Webinar time 4:00PM-6:00PM
Australia (AEST) *Sydney summer time

Speakers

Mr. Michael Kirbach
Head of Aerospace Excellence Center
DECKEL MAHO Pfronten GmbH

Mr. Daniel Uehlein
Technical Sales Aerospace Asia
DECKEL MAHO Pfronten GmbH

Mr. John Goh
Head of IT - Asia
DMG MORI Singapore Pte. Ltd.


How to join our Webinar: Diamond Tool Production with Laser

Joining a webinar is free and easy to attend, with these three simple steps.

  1. Register
    Register for the webinar by clicking on the Register now link above. You'll receive a confirmation email with a unique link to join the session. Click "Add to calendar" to ensure you don't miss the webinar.
  2. Join
    At the time of the webinar, click the join link in the confirmation email or your calendar invite. Alernatively enter the 9-digit code into the box on the webinar website. You can join from any Mac or Windows computer and iOS or Android mobile with the GoToWebinar apps.
  3. Watch
    If you arrive before the organizer, you'll see a window confirming that you successfully connected. Once the organizer arrives the Webinar will begin.

Learn more about how it works here or in this YouTube video.