12/03/2020|Global Website

DMG MORI Ultrasonic Lasertec GmbH

DED User Meeting

LASERTEC DED

Dear Sir or Madam,

We herewith would like to invite you and your colleagues to our 3rd DED user meeting. 

Unfortunately, this year we cannot hold the meeting as usual in Frankfurt personally. Nevertheless, we would like to take the opportunity to get in touch with you digitally. In order to give the international users the chance to participate in the event we will be offering two different sessions to accommodate the time difference:

Session 1:
Europe:  Thursday 03rd of Dec from 9:00 – 12:00 (Central European Time)
Japan: Thursday 03
rd of Dec from 17:00 –  20:00 (Japan Standard Time)
USA: Thursday 03
rd of Dec from 2:00 AM – 5:00 AM (Central Time)


Session 2:
Europe:  Thursday 03rd of Dec from 15:00 – 18:00 (Central European Time)
Japan: Thursday 03
rd of Dec from 23:00 – 02:00 (Japan Standard Time)
USA: Thursday 03
rd of Dec from 8:00 AM – 11:00 AM (Central Time)

Users of the LASERTEC DED machines will present their work, so that you can learn what other companies do and how they do it. It is a good opportunity to exchange and build your network within the LASERTEC DED user group. Look forward to interesting presentations out of different sectors such as chemical, tool and die, job shop. You are welcome to get in contact to us if you would like to present your work.

Furthermore, the experts from DMG MORI Ultrasonic Lasertec GmbH present on the latest developments from the areas 

  • Target markets
  • Metallurgy
  • CAD / CAM
  • AM Assistant

We look forward to welcoming you to our digital user meeting.


Yours sincerely
DMG MORI Ultrasonic Lasertec GmbH